Reviews Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale

Avg. Rating:
star star star star star_half
(21 Reviews)
Great Service
star star star star star

This is the 4th VW that I have purchased and had serviced at Chapman. They are always professional, personable and do what they say they will do. They always complete the work when they promise it will be done.

Susan Jones
1/14/2019
Javier and Andy are a great team
star star star star star

Thank you to Javier and Andy for making my car buying experience great. Both provided amazing customer service and walked me through all my options ensuring I got exactly what I wanted.

Rachelle Guerrero
4/9/2018
Recent Service
star star star star star

I took my VW Tiguan in for service on Friday, April 6. And, as always, I received excellent service from a very friendly and accommodating staff. Extra thanks to Darren Gaines.

Stephanie Hulsey
4/7/2018
Good Service
star star star star star

dropped car off and got car back in a timely manner. will be doing all my service needs here. thanks again.

joe gonzalez
4/7/2018
tren que levitra wikipedia the free jinc
star star star star star

If any one desires to be a successful blogger, after that he/she must read this post, since it includes al} methods related to that.

buy vardenafil generic
4/2/2018
generic levitra pill jinc
star star star star star

My family all the time say that I am killing my time here at web, however I know I am getting familiarity everyday by reading thes good articles.

vardenafil 10mg
3/30/2018
very pleased
star star star star star

this was my first time at your dealership. i amvery pleased with your shop. you just earned a customer. than you again for your service.

dario raffi
3/19/2018
Good
star star star star star

Good, fast service. Appreciate feedback on possible maintenance requirements, in the future. Good service for the price.

DELANO REMBOLDT
3/14/2018
Oil change
star star star star star

Great! Thanks so much

Sarah Goumaa
3/8/2018
Service
star star star star star

Ryan was awesome, kept me informed about everything happening with my vehicle and went above and beyond to make sure I was good while I waited.

Todd Burns
3/5/2018
Service
star star star star star

Excellent customer service. Very satisfied. Ryan as always was very helpful, provided good explanation before and after. A+++++

Maria Toro
3/3/2018
Great Service!
star star star star star

My experience was excellent and everything about my vehicle was explained to me in common, understandable terms. New facility is a plus as well. If you haven't stopped in you're missing out!

Storm
2/27/2018
Good Service
star star star star star

Ryan did a great job in taking car of my car. I went in for an oil change and got out quickly. He also took the time to help me out with some questions I had with my radio and clock.

June Burruss
2/22/2018
Work done
star star star star star

I'm satisfied with your work done.

Bridget Diete
2/22/2018
Ryan Raymond
star star star star star

At the scottsdale location Ryan Raymond really went above and beyond to help me. Once again 10 stars for customer service. He was patient, friendly and he answered all my really dumb questions. I would recommend if you are in az and needed anything for your VW, this would be the guy to talk to.Thanks for your assistance in making this a smoother ride home.

missy doctor
2/21/2018
Driver
star star star star star

My car was fixed right the first time with no problems.

Bruce
2/19/2018
Service
star star star star star

Ryan Raymond was very professional and easy to work with. He communicated openly and kept me abreast of the process. It was a pleasure working with him and his team.

Valentin D Hernandez
2/14/2018
Excellent service
star star star star star

Having just moved to Scottsdale, I decided to use the new Chapman VW service dept at Indian School Rd/101. I appreciated that Ryan, my service rep, called the last place my car was serviced to find out what had been done. Service was fast and Ryan could not have been more helpful. Car wash was appreciated even with impending rain!

Michele Griffin
2/14/2018
Scheduled 70000 mile service
star star star star star

Arranged for scheduled service of my 2014 VW Jetta, just 1-day before and which included a late afternoon time. I was extremely pleased, and quite frankly surprised, with the very welcoming accommodations, especially that late in the day. The service was completed in a most timely manner, which was most appreciated. I want to especially express sincere THANKS to Ryan Raymond, service advisor, for the gracious and very personable service he provided.

Robert Hollis
2/9/2018
Fixed Trunk Latch
star star star star star

Excellent and Fast Service!

Brenda Schallert
2/5/2018
30000 mile service
star star star star star

Ryan provide excellent customer service!

Nicole DeCesare
1/28/2018
Topkeyboard_arrow_up