Reviews | Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale
Chapman Volkswagen
Scottsdale
3700 N 89th St.
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
Phone: (480) 424-3560
Chapman Volkswagen Reviews
Chapman Volkswagen Average Rating:
5 out of 5 stars (36 reviews)
VW Service Environment
A day before service appointment I received phone message from service department to remain me my appointment. I was very satisfied with friendly service environment. My appointment was hold on time including additional work request. Thank you to service consultant Mr. Ryan Raymond for his professional help and attitude. Technician work was excellent. Car was returned to me washed and clean. Good Job Guys!
– Anthony Vrba
12/7/2017
Excellent service, wonderful building!
Mike C. is a great service advisor who greeted me when I arrived and promptly got my service underway. The new building is easy to get to as well.
– Andrew H
12/3/2017
Ryan Raymond
Thank you
– Josh Rudin
11/30/2017
Excellent Diagnosis and Service - as always
Mike and Pete did an excellent job of working with the technicians to figure out the root cause for my car pulling to the side. Most places would swap out every part and call it the day, but these guys are very honest and made sure that they kept the repair costs down to the essential parts. Well done!
– Michael Liong
11/16/2017
Monday’s Service
I needed a new right front tire for my Golf Sportwagen and Do I called my service advisor Pete. He checked their inventory and found the tire. I drove over and quickly wrote up the work order and got a mechanic working on changing out my tire. It was ready in no time and I was on the road. Great job Pete!
– Rick Brown
11/1/2017
Service department
this review is for Ryan. We did not have good luck with purchusing process but Ryan was great. We had issue with our car and Ryan stayed on top of this from very begining. His comunication skills are better than any service guy so far. He made sure we stay informed through the whole process. See you guys at our next service.
– Dubravko
11/1/2017
Service Center
I have not had to bring my Blue Beetle in for much service but when I have, I have been very pleased with the outcome. Thanks, Matt, for taking good care of my Blue Bug!
– Lee Milne
10/31/2017
Ryan was my advisor
Execellent
– Frank Fernandez
10/29/2017
30000 Service
Everything was perfect. Very polite and my car was done earlier then promised!! Thanks a lot!!
– Emanuela Dimitrova
10/12/2017
Service
I was very impressed with the quality of service I received. The service manage was super nice and took care of everything that needed to be done. I have a 2016 Tiguan, which I love.
– Amy
9/29/2017