Reviews | Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale
Chapman Volkswagen
Scottsdale
6601 E. McDowell Road #2
Scottsdale, AZ 85257
Phone: (480) 424-3560
Chapman Volkswagen Reviews
Chapman Volkswagen Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5 stars (43 reviews)
Warranty on Golf Sportwagen
Kyle Brown did a great job as well as the service technician!
– Rick Brown
2/4/2017
Quick and efficient service.
I dropped in in the afternoon with a rear hatch latch problem. Kyle met me, diagnosed the problem, checked to see if the repair part was in stock and gave me an estimate or cost and time involved. I waited for the repair and was on my way in record time. Kyle has helped me in the past and he always does a 5 star job. I will always return to Chapman for service in the future.
– Bruce
1/31/2017
recent service visit
appt.set for next day ---service rendered quickly and efficiently -very nice lounge area with coffee/tea-friendly staff
– charles burke
1/18/2017
Best Service
Chapman, you are the best! When you hired John G. is the best service manager. He always remembers my name and the service is excellent. Best service I have ever had at a dealership.Thanks John
– Betsy Kaufman
1/14/2017
Great Service Team
John Germinaro and Mike Chadwell are the best! This is the 4th VM I have purchased at Chapman VW and all have been serviced exclusively at the dealership. Good Job!
– Susan Jones
1/3/2017
Great job finding the right car for a great price
Ronnie is terrific
– William Nebeker
12/24/2016
Scheduled oil change service
Service advisor (Mike ?) was very helpful and provided prompt, customer-oriented service. Service discounts (coupons) were a life/budget-saver. Thanks!
– Robert Hollis
12/13/2016
Excellent
Excellent
– Morris Chernis
12/4/2016
Purchase of VW Golf Wolfsburg.
Sales personnel were very courteous. It was a pleasure to purchase a car from Chapman Auto. Reza, our contact for purchasing was very knowledgeable, and courteous, as was management. Highly recommend Chapman when looking to purchase an automobile.
– Doug Udell
12/1/2016
Excellent
Excellent
– Dan Sieg
11/22/2016