Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(32 Reviews)
Great Service

I had such an awesome experience buying my new VW. Everyone so friendly and helpful.

denise patullo
9/4/2019
Excellent!

Mike and your service team is Excellent!

Quinn Hess
9/1/2019
Shout out to Kelley Madden!

Kelley Madden has superior customer service skills. She gently and patiently guided me through the process of purchasing a new car. She answered all my questions and concerns via e-mail so when I went to the dealership I was ready to sign the necessary paperwork to seal the deal. Most importantly she was sensitive to my request to reduce anxiety by only dealing with her. I highly recommend Kelley to anyone who tends to be overcautious when purchasing a new car. The young lady is an expert in her field, has superior people skills, and is cultural sensitivity. Dankeschoen Kelley. An alle Deutschen VW Kaeufer, Chapman respektiert die deutsche Kultur und unsere Eigenheiten.

Petra Schmid-Riggins
8/25/2019
Passat repair

Great service reps, all the problems have been replaced, have not driven much since picking up my Passat but so far it is doing great, I appreciate the excellent service I have gotten since I purchased my car in 2013.

Barbara Anna Thompson
8/1/2019
Excellent Customer Service !!

While being greeted in a timely manner I received top notch excellent customer service by all Chapman employees. William and Pet ( service writers ) both understood my concerns and addressed them accordingly.

Monique Ruiz
8/1/2019
Service

Very pleased with the service provided by Service Rep Jacob. He provided very friendly & cordial service. Please express our sincere thanks to Jacob!

Robert Hollis
7/29/2019
service experience

Good, yea, good. Regarding the experience, it was good, rad, nice even.

Richard Hutchins
6/29/2019
2016 VW GTI

Service was great. Experienced problems with Lyft getting back to the dealer. Actually had to get a ride to the dealer, since Lyft never showed up or responded. Both Jacob and Mike were great to work with. Mike has always been helpful in my interactions at the dealership. VW Quality- do have concerns on replacing a latch piece on a vehicle with just 27k miles and 3 years of age.

tom godfrey
6/27/2019
Car repair

Thanks Pete Basaldu for great service & getting my car repaired in a timely matter. Your customer lounge is very nice ?? thanks!

Nora Gordon
6/27/2019
Great service!

Always professional and courteous at Chapman VW.

Ed Stevens
6/20/2019
Top-notch

our visit yesterday was a pleasant surprise to say the least. like most other people we hate the typical experience of going to a dealership, but yesterday was MUCH better than expected. our compliments to michael! roland was phenomenal! when we buy another car, it will be with him. so if chapman wants our business he would need to be there.

bobby nejad
6/16/2019
Back for more exceptional service

Exceptional service, fair prices, and more on time than most places!

Jon Leckwart
6/14/2019
Great Experience!

Mike quickly got me checked in and then arranged a Lyft ride to get to work. He called when the service was complete and arranged a ride back. Couldn’t be a better experience. Thanks, Dave

Dave
6/11/2019
Wouldn’t go anywhere else

This dealer is the not closest to my house, but there isn’t any other dealer I would ever go to, my service advisor, Pete, made me feel like he personally cared about me and my vehicle, he went above and beyond to make sure my needs were met.

Marc
6/9/2019
Purchase of Red VW Convertible Beetle

John and I were extremely happy with the sales and finance team we worked with. Roland and Michael were very personable and knowledgeable in assisting us in our car purchase. From beginning to end we had a very pleasant, quick and efficient transaction. I look forward to my continued service with Chapman Scottsdale. I love My Red Convertible Beetle!!!

Marina Stojic-Friedman
6/8/2019
Excellent service

Mike Jackson in finance went way beyond any one else to help us get into the vehicle we wanted. Not only did he save us money, but he also got us everything we were looking for in our price point. We wouldn’t be customers at Chapman without Mike and will absolutely be referring others.

Steve Tilson
6/4/2019
service

Only question i have is to follow up on why my 50,000 warranty was not available to cover repairs to driver side window.

Ron Smith
6/2/2019
Service

Great service as usual . Thanks

Kimmo Oksman
5/19/2019
Great experience!

Working with Michael and Roland was a great experience and I’m extremely pleased with my new car!

Karlie Van Kruiningen
5/8/2019
Tiguan SEL Premium 4M internet purchase

Kelley was great to work with...not only did she promptly send an e-price upon first inquiry (which other dealerships wouldn’t do), she continued to promptly respond to further questions and negotiations over several weeks by email which was my preference. At final purchase she worked with us to get a very fair offer and great financing. Best wishes to her and thanks for the Doritos! The Montgomery’s

Sandra Montgomery
4/28/2019
Staff

Amazing staff. Great customer service.

Víctor capetillo
4/25/2019
Sales rep

Kelly is professional, timely and knowledgeable. I appreciate her preparedness. I recommend Kelly highly

Nicole Sasser
3/31/2019
Service

Mike Chadwell is great, he is the reason I come to Chapman VW for service

Judy Smith
3/31/2019
Service

Service Advisor Mike Chadwell was great

Judy Smith
3/29/2019
Outstanding Dealership

Outstanding experience purchasing my new VW Atlas. Gus was great helping guide us through the whole process. Mark helped with all financials and Josh helped make a fair deal.

alexander Gill
3/18/2019
Awesome service

Pete and the service team did an phenomenal job and explained the repairs in detail. They also exceeded my expectations by offering me a ride home, while my vehicle was being repaired. Major Kudos!

Kelvin
3/15/2019
Service Rep Mike

Mike, was totally awesome and made the entire experience painless and quite pleasant. Very professional ….. but yet very personal.

Ronald (Ron) E. Smith
3/14/2019
Best auto dealer experience yet!

This was my eighth time buying or leasing a new vehicle from an automobile dealership and it was my best experience so far. I started our search by contacting 3 VW dealerships. (Chapman was at the top of the list because I was happy with a previous service experience at this dealership.) Greg was the first Chapman representative to contact me. He was knowledgeable and reasonable. His phone etiquette and email communication were superior to the representatives at other dealerships. After discussing our budget and our ideal vehicle, Greg made me feel confident we could reach a deal. It was this confidence (built over phone and email) that made my wife and I visit Chapman. During the sales process, we also dealt with Josh and Michael. They too, helped create a positive buying experience; we never felt pressured or taken advantage of. Committing to a car purchase is a fine balance between excitement and stress. I appreciate the Chapman team not making the process more stressful than it had to be.

Joe Doku
3/9/2019
First Class Dealership

Excellent and knowledgeable sales staff and back office team. Great buying experience

Alexander Gill
3/8/2019
Volkswagen Jetta

Amazing service from all who helped me. Swift, friendly and I got a very good deal

Janine Hearn
3/1/2019
excellent service

arrived early and car was taken in, was completed before the estimated time they gave me. very satisfied!

megan stultz
2/8/2019
Great Service

This is the 4th VW that I have purchased and had serviced at Chapman. They are always professional, personable and do what they say they will do. They always complete the work when they promise it will be done.

Susan Jones
1/14/2019

Contact Us We would love to hear from you

Top