Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(45 Reviews)
Service Department

Jeff and the guys in the service department are always giving 110% to their customers and their work.

Michael Snider
8/11/2022
Professional and Efficient

My family and I decided to visit Chapman Volkswagen of Scottsdale, and test drove a beautiful 2019 Volkswagen Atlas SE, which we purchased and are completely in love with. I want to thank Roland Ugho, Sales Consultan and Josh Salter, Finance Manager for making the buying process easy and seamless. My family and I look forward to continue to do business with Chapman Volkswagen of Scottsdale.

Fernando Rached
8/9/2022
Great service!

Jeff, my service rep, was great! Quick responses and fast turn around!

Nancy Mitchell
7/17/2022
Excellent Buying Experience

Buying a car can be frustrating and stressful. I had been car shopping on an off for several months. Car salesman tend to be pushy and overwhelming. My experience at Chapman VW in Scottsdale was not that way. Our salesman, Lester was not pushy at all. He was easy to work with and always followed through on things as stated. The finance guy was open and honest and worked hard to get us the best deal. Overall every staff member we encountered was friendly and attentive. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from Chapman VW in the future!!! Thank you!

Camille
7/14/2022
AMAZING!

We worked with Guy at Chapman VW and would highly recommend him to anyone! Loved Guy and love our new Taos.

Shelly D
7/1/2022
Amazing Sales Agent Roland

Roland Ugho was so kind and genuine from my first interaction with him. He really made this one of the best car buying experiences I've ever had. I could tell that he truly wanted to help me get into a better car without being pushy or overbearing. He was able to answer all of my questions and was eager to help me in any way. He was well prepared and made the experience quick and easy for my cosigner. I would certainly recommend Roland to all of my friends and family! Thank you again for making this process both pressure and stress-free!

Alysa Robinson
6/28/2022
Great Service at a Great Price

I have all of my scheduled maintenance performed on my 2020 Tiguan at Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale. The work is always done quickly, professionally and I'm always given an estimate upon drop off.

Mike S.
6/22/2022
Manny was great!

Manny made the visit a great one. Thank you, Manny!

Joe
6/17/2022
Great Service

Always easy taking our VW in for a service. Jeff is always helpful and makes the process very easy and convenient.

David
6/4/2022
James was great to work with

My vehicle had some unexpected additional problems that needed to be fixed that caused a delay and additional cost. However, James made the experience better through his professionalism and empathy in dealing with my situation. Sometimes things don’t go your way, but the excellent customer service provided by James let me know they cared and were doing the best they could for me to get me back on the road. Thanks Chapman VW!

Christopher
5/26/2022
Service at Chapman Volkswagen

Service was prompt, service personnel very pleasant and courteous, answered any questions I had. Plus waiting area was pleasant -- and enjoyed my morning reading and coffee!

Irene Lubin
4/30/2022
2022 VW Tiguan

Lester was awesome from start to finish! We were looking for a 2022 VW Tiguan and there were no e available. Lester went the extra mile to see what was coming in, and allowed us the opportunity to reserve the vehicle. Lester was very helpful and kept us informed every step of the way. He had everything prepared ahead of time so we spent minimal time with paperwork at the dealership. Overall, it was a great experience and would recommend Chapman VW to anyone. Thank you!

Matthew Thompson
4/28/2022
Great experience !

Lester Parrales was fantastic,very professional ,delivery of my gti went smooth,coudnkt get any better !

Rob
4/27/2022
Great Service!!!

The customer service I received By Jeff at Chapman VW was excellent! I was going to have my vehicle serviced for an oil change when the service provider noticed multiple issues with my vehicle that were not indicated with a check engine light. Jeff informed me of the issues and was able to have the issues fixed under my warranty by the next day. Thank you everyone at Chapman VW!!

Anthony
4/26/2022
Superb Service Experience

Our family car had started leaking something from the engine bay and we were so worried it was going to ruin the car. I contacted Chapman VW and they scheduled our car in right away and helped us get back on the road.

Manny M
4/26/2022
Excellent Service

Had a bad rattle behind the dashboard. Took the car into Chapman and they said rattles are tough to locate. Having said that it has been rectified in a very timely manner. Thanks to Jeff L and Ty P for their great work.

David Keller
4/21/2022
Tire Sale

I needed new tires for my Golf Sportwagen and so took advantage of Chapman’s tire sale. The installation was perfect and the alignment was exceptional! Great job!

Rick Brown
4/15/2022
Service of Golf TSI 2017

Prompt and excellent service. Very pleased! Thanks a lot!

Carlos J. Ovando
4/14/2022
New car

A+

Patricia
4/9/2022
VW 40k Service

James Lovering is a great service advisor!

Richard Brown
4/3/2022
Great customer service

All three customer service representatives are great and were very helpful and understanding.

Grant Hoadley
3/10/2022
Great Experience !

Greg Proctor was great. He gave me information that was true and did not change. Always called me right back when he said he would. Friendly, knowledgeable, professional. He gives car sale persons a good mark.

Karen Thompson
3/5/2022
ServiceDepartment

Ty went above and beyond to help me get a problem solved and documented with my new car. Previously, the service rep had not not documented my issue, so there was no record of the past service. Because of Ty, I am now confident the issue will be resolved. He was also kind and understanding of my frustration with the recurring problem.

Charlene Choc
3/5/2022
Richard

I was not aware of the need to have recalibration after windshield replacement to include wheel realignment, but handled this five hour maintenance very nicely, to include Lift transport for us.

Dick Mosier
2/8/2022
Great experience

Had the most wonderful and easy experience! Everyone was so wonderful! Thank you to Todd for going above and beyond

Adrianna schaum
1/28/2022
AwesomeOut Of State Experience!

Great service and Lauren made the purchase seemless.

Damon
1/16/2022
Great Service, Advisor

I have been coming to Chapman for years. I had the same service advisor for many years and was always happy with my service. My service tech is now gone but now I have Manny. He is professional, kept me advised of the progress on my vehicle. Thanks for the car wash!!!! Great employee, keep up the good work Manny!!!!

Betsy Kaufman
1/13/2022
Tuesday Service

James did a great job getting my car in and out quickly! I can always count on Chapman to keep my cars running!

Rick Brown
1/12/2022
Inventory

Salesman Lester did a great job

Roger Rasmussen
12/12/2021
Efficient, On Time, Great Communication

I am thrilled with how well I have been treated at Scottsdale Chapman VW. As long as I have a VW I will bring it here. Thank you for your attention to detail.

Kimberlee Dahl
12/9/2021
Excellent service

Had problem with my electric cover to charge battery. They fixed problem quickly and efficiently and no charge

Allan kern
11/23/2021
Great Experience

Had a very good experience yesterday buying a new car. We we’re pressed for time and John made sure we we’re accommodated and pushed the process thru very timely and without a hitch. Great experience

Sandy Sorensen
11/12/2021
Only place go

I drive from north Scottsdale cause it’s well worth the drive. James is amazing.

Marc Morrison
11/12/2021
service on my passat

couldn't be happier!

richard hutchins
11/6/2021
service on my passat

Couldn't be happier!

richard hutchins
11/6/2021
Leasing A Car Made Easy

I don't really enjoy the dealership experience but Chapman VW changed that for me. The process was easy and all of my questions were answered thoroughly. The facility was clean and welcoming with excellent coffee! Everyone I met was friendly and smiling. I will definitely be coming back in the future for my next vehicle! Thanks

Chris
11/4/2021
Jeff Lentz

I was very pleased with Jeff, he took care of us and answered all our questions. We will deal with Chapman again even though we have a dealership much closer.

Connie Wagner
10/31/2021
Great Service

Jeff was a great person who made sure to take care of the car and myself. It was quick and smooth.

Connor English
10/29/2021
Easy and Awesome

Literally went out of their way to help me out. Todd was great, easy to work with, attentive, and followed up on my drive home post-sale. Nice guy. Def give this dealer a shot!

Jason
10/26/2021
Good service

The service rep was quite friendly and helpful.

Eddie Dalton
8/31/2021
glass case repair and oil change

James L., service advisor was very helpful and thorough with repairs and oil change to our VW

Hal Smith
8/31/2021
Great customer service

An exceptional customer service, polite, friendly and hospitable.

Christian Ofili
8/20/2021
Great Experience

If you are in the market for a new car, new or used, and want a great buying experience with no hassles, head to Chapman VW and ask for Roland! He will take care of you in a way that makes you feel it was worth it to go to a dealership and purchase a car. First rate all the way!

Brian B.
8/20/2021
carf repair

As always... Mike is the best!! Great service.

Linda Piwinski
8/18/2021
Mike and James - DO IT AGAIN!

As always my service at Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale was Fantastic! Every time I leave the Service Department I feel confident that my Volkswagen was serviced correctly and I was treated with respect. I have been working with Mike Cadwell for almost 15 years and I trust that he has my best Interested and safety in mind. My experience working with James this time felt the same way. He was funny, friendly and a pleasure to work with. Thanks Again Mike & James!

Quinn Hess
8/17/2021

Contact Us We would love to hear from you

Top