Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(40 Reviews)
Great Experience

Just wanted to say what a great experience my daughter and I had at Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale. Lauren was very pleasant and listened to our needs. From start to finish the experience exceeded our expectations.

Fernando Cano
4/9/2021
2020 GTI Service Review

James was amazing - I can't say enough about how impressed I was. Better than Mercedes and Porsche service I've had.

Jim
4/3/2021
Great

Chapman VW is amazing. We have checked other places and Chapman is by for the best. Great people to work with. They will even tell you to go with someone else if their deal is better. We have now bought two cars from the Chapman family and will not go to any other dealerships.

Shawn Sprague
4/2/2021
Mike Chadwell is extremely helpful!

I went in for a routine oil change and Mike made everything so quick and easy! He worked around my schedule and even called me a lyft when needed. He texted me updates (which I appreciated) and advised very helpful suggestions on possible upcoming maintenance my car would need so I could pay attention for warning signs and be prepared for those costs in the future. Mike is great!

Joss
3/30/2021
great

Our service rep was James and he was great, He helped and keeped us informed all the time

Douglas j Williams
3/16/2021
Great and Efficient Service

I went in at 10am to get a oil change on my Jetta. Spoke to Sales person by the name of Lauren. What a nice, professional, and sweet lady she was. I told her exactly what I wanted, could afford, and if she could work her magic. By 1230pm, I was in a brand new 2020 Passat SEL. She was on top of things moved quickly. She showed me what I was asking for and in my price range. These are the type of Sales people I like to deal with. If you are looking for someone who listens to the Customers and gives you the best deal speak with Lauren! Thank you Lauren again for the hospitality you gave me while buying a new car.

Jason Vela
3/8/2021
Great service

Great service. As always

Kathleen Waldron
2/25/2021
Great Car Buying Experience

If you are new at buying a vehicle, this is the place to go. I can't speak for the rest of the staff but Leslie answered all my questions and made the experience painless. I recommend that if you are in search of a quality vehicle and quality service to come to Chapman VW.

James Fisher
2/22/2021
Good service

Service adviser friendly and answered our questions

Carol Matson
2/13/2021
Great

Great

Kevin johnson
2/6/2021
Pleasant Experience

Buying a car can be scary but Chapman made it so easy and fast. Courtney and Ben were so helpful and took care of everything. This is why I keep coming back to Chapman.

Heather Herrera
1/19/2021
service

When I went in for service on my Tiguan, everything went very well and they were finished sooner than expected

Linda Warwick
1/16/2021
Pete Basaldu Service

Pete and the entire service crew did an exceptional work! We moved in Scottsdale from Indiana and Pete did a wonderful job! Pete went over and above by talking on his phone. Even after hours! He provided even a loner car! Chapman VW is the best in the State!!

Pedro Maristela
12/24/2020
Pleasant experience

Was pleased with the results

Charles Rhule
12/16/2020
Awesome experience

Chapman Volkswagen-I had an amazing experience purchasing my 2020 Tiguan! Will recommend to everyone I know, in need of a new vehicle. Todd was great to work with and make the whole car buying experience seamless. Thanks!

Quinn Burns
12/12/2020
Mike VW service

Mike is always very helpful and knowledgeable. Location is good for me as well. Thank you.

Josh Jewett
12/11/2020
Excellent Service!

Thank you Mike and Chapman VW for such an amazing service experience.

Nina Hawkins
12/9/2020
Time

Mike was very cordial as usual, my car was ready in the time that was said, very happy.

Charles Rhule
11/1/2020
Very Pleasant Experience

I leased my Tiguan from another dealership last year and they offered to place on a new one. However, they were not very willing to work with me on the new terms. My friend suggested I stop by Chapman and give it a shot. We met with Guy right outside the lot and I explained my situation and what they were offering. He went above and beyond to find me another Tiguan and even got me on a payment that was lower than my current payment. No haggling or high pressure tactics here. I may be a return customer when it's time to purchase or lease another VW.

Pierre Odria
10/9/2020
2021 Atlas Purchase

Purchased a 21 Atlas. Contacted Courtney on the phone in sales. Told her what we were looking for. She got back with me and gave us a great offer on the new car and excellent trade in on our 2018 Tiquan.

Dave Alton
9/30/2020
great service - kudos to Leslie Horne

After seeing 3 other vehicles at different dealerships (Jeep, Mini Cooper and Volvo) over the course of two weeks, Leslie at VW closed the deal in 30 minutes. I loved working with her. Knowledgeable, efficient and not pushy. She was great. In a male dominated field, it was so refreshing to be able to do business with a woman.

flavia campbell
9/12/2020
Excellent Sales Experience

Working with Leslie Horne was the best experience. She was knowledgeable about the vehicles and wonderful to work with. I would recommend asking for Leslie if you are thinking about stoping in for a new or new to you vehicle!

Christine
9/7/2020
A place I can trust

Pete Basaldo my go to serice rep was helpful as always. He went out of his way to check some things unrelated to my visit which were helpful to know. I always can trust to get accurate information as well as strong communication from the time I drop off to pick up.

Garrett Ortego
8/28/2020
Excellent service

My service advisor Mike Chadwell did an excellent job for 60k mile maintenance service of my Touareg. Mike paid attention to all the details, and did thorough inspection. He found the engine air filter needed to be replaced, and left rear fender liner was loosing. Mike always considers customers’ needs and requests, and has work well done. Mike also provided me discount price, which is very nice. Thanks again for Mike’s great service!

Xinyu Ye
8/23/2020
THE BEST!

Always the Best Service!

Quinn Hess
8/23/2020
Good Service

Would help if you are able to give more updates to a customer specially when it takes longer time than original estimate to complete the work.

Praveen
8/21/2020
Oil Change

good

Patricia M Saponaro
7/31/2020
My new place of service moving forward!

This was my first visit. Every person I interacted was friendly and the service guy Ryan was very helpful and knowledgeable. Even the gentleman who helped me pay for my service was great- thumbs up everyone!

Christopher Gutierrez
7/31/2020
Great Service

Ryan Woods and the Chapman team provided great service to my vehicle

Ron
7/26/2020
Satisfied with first new car service

Went in for first service after purchase, everything went well and service technician was very friendly, also talked to sales as we are friends.

Yang Wang
7/25/2020
Outstanding customer service

From the start the staff made sure I was taken care of and given the beat deal possible.

Tracy Curtis
7/21/2020
Passat R line 2020 Buying Experience

I highly recommend Chapman VW dealership if you are in the market of VW vehicle

Joe
7/17/2020
recall

excelint service crew.

Robert Poh
7/16/2020
Time

I took the car in at 7: 15 am ,I text the service department and was told the car would be ready around 4 : 30 , I was done at work and went to the dealership to wait the was ready around 3 ,I feel if I waited for the car it would have been done sooner, by that time it was there for 8 hours, Mike was very good and courteous.

Charles Rhule
7/1/2020
Great

Great service from Ryan.

Ron Green
6/21/2020
good service!

Had my 2017 in for service. Pick it up and on the way home heard a noise under the car. Returned and voiced my concern, Pete took care of the matter and had it taken care of. I now have no concerns about driving.

Karen Winter
6/11/2020
Quick and pain free purchase!

I absolutely hate buying a car. It normally is a long drawn out process that takes up most of a day. Things changed! I have to commend the quick and painless process at Chapman VW! Roland Ugho was amazing! I definitely will come back in the future and recommend this dealership.

Lisa Palkovics
6/7/2020
Another GREAT exerience at Chapman VW

Once again, Chapman VW showed itself to be a great dealership with excellent people all around. Guy, our salesman, was quick to answer all our questions, got right to the point and was simply straight-up during the whole process. After we got all the numbers hashed out and decided the best financing route, he turned us over to Bethanne who was again, straight-up and very easy to work with. We sped through the whole process just like our 4 other Chapman VW experiences. Thanks for making a car purchase comfortable, enjoyable and an all around great time. Got a fantastic car for a great price with excellent service from everyone involved.

Bob Neuzil
5/21/2020
Highly recommend

Highly recommend coming into VW Chapman, both Leslie and Josh were able to get me a new Jetta in about an hour time! Not only were they fast but efficient as well, found the perfect car within budget!

Greg Robbins
5/18/2020
atlas

vary professional sale,s staf and excellent finance agent.

Robert Poh
4/30/2020

Contact Us We would love to hear from you

Top