Reviews Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale

Avg. Rating:
star star star star star_half
(13 Reviews)
Outstanding Dealership
star star star star star

Outstanding experience purchasing my new VW Atlas. Gus was great helping guide us through the whole process. Mark helped with all financials and Josh helped make a fair deal.

alexander Gill
3/18/2019
Awesome service
star star star star star

Pete and the service team did an phenomenal job and explained the repairs in detail. They also exceeded my expectations by offering me a ride home, while my vehicle was being repaired. Major Kudos!

Kelvin
3/15/2019
Service Rep Mike
star star star star star

Mike, was totally awesome and made the entire experience painless and quite pleasant. Very professional ….. but yet very personal.

Ronald (Ron) E. Smith
3/14/2019
Best auto dealer experience yet!
star star star star star

This was my eighth time buying or leasing a new vehicle from an automobile dealership and it was my best experience so far. I started our search by contacting 3 VW dealerships. (Chapman was at the top of the list because I was happy with a previous service experience at this dealership.) Greg was the first Chapman representative to contact me. He was knowledgeable and reasonable. His phone etiquette and email communication were superior to the representatives at other dealerships. After discussing our budget and our ideal vehicle, Greg made me feel confident we could reach a deal. It was this confidence (built over phone and email) that made my wife and I visit Chapman. During the sales process, we also dealt with Josh and Michael. They too, helped create a positive buying experience; we never felt pressured or taken advantage of. Committing to a car purchase is a fine balance between excitement and stress. I appreciate the Chapman team not making the process more stressful than it had to be.

Joe Doku
3/9/2019
First Class Dealership
star star star star star

Excellent and knowledgeable sales staff and back office team. Great buying experience

Alexander Gill
3/8/2019
Volkswagen Jetta
star star star star star

Amazing service from all who helped me. Swift, friendly and I got a very good deal

Janine Hearn
3/1/2019
excellent service
star star star star star

arrived early and car was taken in, was completed before the estimated time they gave me. very satisfied!

megan stultz
2/8/2019
Great Service
star star star star star

This is the 4th VW that I have purchased and had serviced at Chapman. They are always professional, personable and do what they say they will do. They always complete the work when they promise it will be done.

Susan Jones
1/14/2019
Javier and Andy are a great team
star star star star star

Thank you to Javier and Andy for making my car buying experience great. Both provided amazing customer service and walked me through all my options ensuring I got exactly what I wanted.

Rachelle Guerrero
4/9/2018
Recent Service
star star star star star

I took my VW Tiguan in for service on Friday, April 6. And, as always, I received excellent service from a very friendly and accommodating staff. Extra thanks to Darren Gaines.

Stephanie Hulsey
4/7/2018
Good Service
star star star star star

dropped car off and got car back in a timely manner. will be doing all my service needs here. thanks again.

joe gonzalez
4/7/2018
tren que levitra wikipedia the free jinc
star star star star star

If any one desires to be a successful blogger, after that he/she must read this post, since it includes al} methods related to that.

buy vardenafil generic
4/2/2018
generic levitra pill jinc
star star star star star

My family all the time say that I am killing my time here at web, however I know I am getting familiarity everyday by reading thes good articles.

vardenafil 10mg
3/30/2018
Topkeyboard_arrow_up