Reviews Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale

Avg. Rating:
(15 Reviews)
Service

Great service as usual . Thanks

Kimmo Oksman
5/19/2019
Great experience!

Working with Michael and Roland was a great experience and I’m extremely pleased with my new car!

Karlie Van Kruiningen
5/8/2019
Tiguan SEL Premium 4M internet purchase

Kelley was great to work with...not only did she promptly send an e-price upon first inquiry (which other dealerships wouldn’t do), she continued to promptly respond to further questions and negotiations over several weeks by email which was my preference. At final purchase she worked with us to get a very fair offer and great financing. Best wishes to her and thanks for the Doritos! The Montgomery’s

Sandra Montgomery
4/28/2019
Staff

Amazing staff. Great customer service.

Víctor capetillo
4/25/2019
Sales rep

Kelly is professional, timely and knowledgeable. I appreciate her preparedness. I recommend Kelly highly

Nicole Sasser
3/31/2019
Service

Mike Chadwell is great, he is the reason I come to Chapman VW for service

Judy Smith
3/31/2019
Service

Service Advisor Mike Chadwell was great

Judy Smith
3/29/2019
Outstanding Dealership

Outstanding experience purchasing my new VW Atlas. Gus was great helping guide us through the whole process. Mark helped with all financials and Josh helped make a fair deal.

alexander Gill
3/18/2019
Awesome service

Pete and the service team did an phenomenal job and explained the repairs in detail. They also exceeded my expectations by offering me a ride home, while my vehicle was being repaired. Major Kudos!

Kelvin
3/15/2019
Service Rep Mike

Mike, was totally awesome and made the entire experience painless and quite pleasant. Very professional ….. but yet very personal.

Ronald (Ron) E. Smith
3/14/2019
Best auto dealer experience yet!

This was my eighth time buying or leasing a new vehicle from an automobile dealership and it was my best experience so far. I started our search by contacting 3 VW dealerships. (Chapman was at the top of the list because I was happy with a previous service experience at this dealership.) Greg was the first Chapman representative to contact me. He was knowledgeable and reasonable. His phone etiquette and email communication were superior to the representatives at other dealerships. After discussing our budget and our ideal vehicle, Greg made me feel confident we could reach a deal. It was this confidence (built over phone and email) that made my wife and I visit Chapman. During the sales process, we also dealt with Josh and Michael. They too, helped create a positive buying experience; we never felt pressured or taken advantage of. Committing to a car purchase is a fine balance between excitement and stress. I appreciate the Chapman team not making the process more stressful than it had to be.

Joe Doku
3/9/2019
First Class Dealership

Excellent and knowledgeable sales staff and back office team. Great buying experience

Alexander Gill
3/8/2019
Volkswagen Jetta

Amazing service from all who helped me. Swift, friendly and I got a very good deal

Janine Hearn
3/1/2019
excellent service

arrived early and car was taken in, was completed before the estimated time they gave me. very satisfied!

megan stultz
2/8/2019
Great Service

This is the 4th VW that I have purchased and had serviced at Chapman. They are always professional, personable and do what they say they will do. They always complete the work when they promise it will be done.

Susan Jones
1/14/2019
Top