Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(37 Reviews)
Good service

The service rep was quite friendly and helpful.

Eddie Dalton
8/31/2021
glass case repair and oil change

James L., service advisor was very helpful and thorough with repairs and oil change to our VW

Hal Smith
8/31/2021
Great customer service

An exceptional customer service, polite, friendly and hospitable.

Christian Ofili
8/20/2021
Great Experience

If you are in the market for a new car, new or used, and want a great buying experience with no hassles, head to Chapman VW and ask for Roland! He will take care of you in a way that makes you feel it was worth it to go to a dealership and purchase a car. First rate all the way!

Brian B.
8/20/2021
carf repair

As always... Mike is the best!! Great service.

Linda Piwinski
8/18/2021
Mike and James - DO IT AGAIN!

As always my service at Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale was Fantastic! Every time I leave the Service Department I feel confident that my Volkswagen was serviced correctly and I was treated with respect. I have been working with Mike Cadwell for almost 15 years and I trust that he has my best Interested and safety in mind. My experience working with James this time felt the same way. He was funny, friendly and a pleasure to work with. Thanks Again Mike & James!

Quinn Hess
8/17/2021
Excellent

staff was very courteous, finished service in time promised

Matt Pennica
8/12/2021
They go the extra mile, so do I too

Although the Service Dept has recently been MUCH busier than usual due to unforeseen circumstances, the service is still A+ in my book. Mike is a true asset to that department; not only does he have impressive VW knowledge, but also is a genuinely nice person and displays that EVERY time!! I will continue to drive the extra miles to have Chapman service my VWs

Alex W
8/12/2021
Great Service

Very professional, respectful, and helpful. By far one of the best VW service centers I have been to since my first VW purchase in 2010. Thanks Chapman!!

Dru Hill
8/7/2021
Good service

Car maintenance service went smoothly as usual, nice dealership facility and most of all good service crew.

yang wang
8/1/2021
Happy customer

Everyone at the dealership was very easy to deal with. Got my car with excellent instruction.Greg Proctor was Phenomenal

MIchael GUTTENPLAN
5/29/2021
First Service on our Jetta

James is our Service Tech Extremely well taken care. Even to the point of retrieving my wife's jacket from the car, so she would be more comfortable in the cool waiting area. Timely and efficient. What more could you ask for!!!

richard mosier
5/26/2021
Chapman is Great!

I brought my VW in for the 40,000 service. They did a thorough job and in a timely manner. Mike Chadwell was his usual professional self. My only complaint is that, being in Scottsdale, the cost was a little exorbitant! $320 for labor for 2 1/2 hrs work is somewhat pricey.

Spencer F Stopa
5/20/2021
May 12, 2021 Passat Service

The service on my Passat was excellent and Mike Chadwell is an excellent service advisor!

Richard
5/14/2021
Helpful Service Advisor

Mike Chadwell helped me understand a troublesome problem with my display using Android Auto. With his explanation I was able to quickly fix a problem that has plagued me for months.

R. Cook
4/29/2021
100% Great Experience! Awesome Team!

Professionalism, excellent communication and overall great experience! Thank you Lauren so much, you found exactly the vehicle we wanted, kept us updated until it arrived and made the paperwork process quick & easy! Very happy we chose Chapman — BIG Thank You to everyone that contributed to making our experience an awesome one!!!

Beth Bierly
4/28/2021
Awesome!!!!!!!!

They are very professional and not pushy!!

Levi Guilliam
4/19/2021
Great Experience

Just wanted to say what a great experience my daughter and I had at Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale. Lauren was very pleasant and listened to our needs. From start to finish the experience exceeded our expectations.

Fernando Cano
4/9/2021
2020 GTI Service Review

James was amazing - I can't say enough about how impressed I was. Better than Mercedes and Porsche service I've had.

Jim
4/3/2021
Great

Chapman VW is amazing. We have checked other places and Chapman is by for the best. Great people to work with. They will even tell you to go with someone else if their deal is better. We have now bought two cars from the Chapman family and will not go to any other dealerships.

Shawn Sprague
4/2/2021
Mike Chadwell is extremely helpful!

I went in for a routine oil change and Mike made everything so quick and easy! He worked around my schedule and even called me a lyft when needed. He texted me updates (which I appreciated) and advised very helpful suggestions on possible upcoming maintenance my car would need so I could pay attention for warning signs and be prepared for those costs in the future. Mike is great!

Joss
3/30/2021
great

Our service rep was James and he was great, He helped and keeped us informed all the time

Douglas j Williams
3/16/2021
Great and Efficient Service

I went in at 10am to get a oil change on my Jetta. Spoke to Sales person by the name of Lauren. What a nice, professional, and sweet lady she was. I told her exactly what I wanted, could afford, and if she could work her magic. By 1230pm, I was in a brand new 2020 Passat SEL. She was on top of things moved quickly. She showed me what I was asking for and in my price range. These are the type of Sales people I like to deal with. If you are looking for someone who listens to the Customers and gives you the best deal speak with Lauren! Thank you Lauren again for the hospitality you gave me while buying a new car.

Jason Vela
3/8/2021
Great service

Great service. As always

Kathleen Waldron
2/25/2021
Great Car Buying Experience

If you are new at buying a vehicle, this is the place to go. I can't speak for the rest of the staff but Leslie answered all my questions and made the experience painless. I recommend that if you are in search of a quality vehicle and quality service to come to Chapman VW.

James Fisher
2/22/2021
Good service

Service adviser friendly and answered our questions

Carol Matson
2/13/2021
Great

Great

Kevin johnson
2/6/2021
Pleasant Experience

Buying a car can be scary but Chapman made it so easy and fast. Courtney and Ben were so helpful and took care of everything. This is why I keep coming back to Chapman.

Heather Herrera
1/19/2021
service

When I went in for service on my Tiguan, everything went very well and they were finished sooner than expected

Linda Warwick
1/16/2021
Pete Basaldu Service

Pete and the entire service crew did an exceptional work! We moved in Scottsdale from Indiana and Pete did a wonderful job! Pete went over and above by talking on his phone. Even after hours! He provided even a loner car! Chapman VW is the best in the State!!

Pedro Maristela
12/24/2020
Pleasant experience

Was pleased with the results

Charles Rhule
12/16/2020
Awesome experience

Chapman Volkswagen-I had an amazing experience purchasing my 2020 Tiguan! Will recommend to everyone I know, in need of a new vehicle. Todd was great to work with and make the whole car buying experience seamless. Thanks!

Quinn Burns
12/12/2020
Mike VW service

Mike is always very helpful and knowledgeable. Location is good for me as well. Thank you.

Josh Jewett
12/11/2020
Excellent Service!

Thank you Mike and Chapman VW for such an amazing service experience.

Nina Hawkins
12/9/2020
Time

Mike was very cordial as usual, my car was ready in the time that was said, very happy.

Charles Rhule
11/1/2020
Very Pleasant Experience

I leased my Tiguan from another dealership last year and they offered to place on a new one. However, they were not very willing to work with me on the new terms. My friend suggested I stop by Chapman and give it a shot. We met with Guy right outside the lot and I explained my situation and what they were offering. He went above and beyond to find me another Tiguan and even got me on a payment that was lower than my current payment. No haggling or high pressure tactics here. I may be a return customer when it's time to purchase or lease another VW.

Pierre Odria
10/9/2020
2021 Atlas Purchase

Purchased a 21 Atlas. Contacted Courtney on the phone in sales. Told her what we were looking for. She got back with me and gave us a great offer on the new car and excellent trade in on our 2018 Tiquan.

Dave Alton
9/30/2020

Contact Us We would love to hear from you

Top